Rob George, President

Linda Powell, Vice President

Jennifer Childers, Secretary

Nathan Robinson, Treasurer

Chrissy Royo, Founder

Sherry Rumley, Founder

Newman Baker

Ruben Bonilla

Amanda Cutbirth

Stephanie Rodriguez

Rose Ann Smith

Rise School is currently open and closely following

CDC & State regulations for safety.

Are you interested in enrolling your child at Rise for the 2020-2021 or 2021-2022 school year? Click Here to fill out an interest form. 

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with